Looking for a way to be happier, healthier, more relaxed and more productive? 

I’m taking part in the ’21 Day Gratitude Challenge’ and I think you should do too! 

According to HappierHuman.com, practising gratitude can help to improve your career, make you healthier, reduce materialism and even improve your energy levels. 


And apparently, many blogs tell me anyway, that scientific research has shown that it takes 21 days to form a habit. So for 21 days, I am going to share (over on my Mummy Kate Facebook Page) 1 thing that I am truly grateful for that day. 


I’d love to hear some of the things that you are grateful for – please do share! What have you got to lose?!

Kate 💛💛💛

2 thoughts on “Looking for a way to be happier, healthier, more relaxed and more productive? 

Leave a Reply

